Wwelcome

Guide. Administration. Finance. Integration. Happiness.

Vision

We strive for an open society where everyone feels at home regardless of origin, skin color, culture, sexuality or sex. Everyone is equal, and we are not all the same. The differences in culture and identity are beautiful and we promote that, that’s why we are striving to bridge the gap between the living standards.

Mission

Wwelcome guides people in living a carefree and happy life. We refer our subscribers to the right organizations and experts and provide administrative support. We promote mutual integration through sport, culture, education and employment. For this we cooperate as much as possible with experts.

Financial

Many people recognize it: at the end of the month the money is gone and you’re already looking forward for the next salary or benefit. We help you to see which points can be saved. We also check whether or not families are well protected in the event of setbacks in life.

Health

We believe that people must live a happy and long life. That includes good health. The body is your temple and that is why we promote a healthy lifestyle in collaboration with our partners.

Guidance

There is an abundance of government, organizations and associations in Belgium. We show people where they have to be and give them the right documents they need. Think of applying for child money, (unemployment) benefit and passing on of a marriage.

Information

Every month we organize information evenings, in which we discuss a specific topic to give more information. For example, about elections, funeral insurance and savings.

Integration

We cannot ignore it. The (Belgian) society consists of people of different cultural communities. Instead of the separation that has arisen, we strive to bring people closer and together. For example, with barbecues and musical events.

Administration

Our subscribers can come costless to our office with questions about their letters, invoices and contracts. We explain and clarify the letters, mediate with the organization and solve any uncertainty.

Our Partners

Address : Bredabaan 371, 2170 Merksem

Phone : +32 (0)3 484 3141

E-mail : info@wwelcome.be

Contact Us

Wwelcome

Montrer. Administration. Financière. Integration. Le bonheur.

Notre Vision

Nous aspirons à une société dans laquelle tout le mond se sent à l´aise et bienvenue. Indépendamment l´origine, couleur de la peau, culture, la sexualité ou sexe. tout le monde est égal et nous ne sommes pas tous les mêmes. Les différentes cultures et identités sont belles et nous les promouvons. Nous comblerons les différences de niveau de vie.

Notre Mission

Wwelcome guide les gens dans un mode de vie heureux et décontracté. Nous référons nos abonnés aux bonnes organisations et experts et nous fournissons aussi un soutien administratif. Nous favorisons l'intégration mutuelle par le sport, la culture, l'éducation et l'emploi. Pour cela, nous travaillons le plus possible avec des experts.

Financière

Beaucoup de gens le reconnaissent: à la fin du mois, l'argent est en hausse et en attente d'un salaire ou d'un avantage.Nous étudions où on peut économiser. Nous vérifions également si les familles sont bien protégées en cas de revers de la vie.

Santé

Nous trouvons que les gens doivent vivre toujour heureusement. Cela inclut une bonne santé. Ton corps est ton temple. C'est pourquoi nous promouvons un mode de vie sain, en coopération avec nos partenaires.

Montrer

Il y a une abondance de gouvernement, d'organisations et d'associations en Belgique. Nous montrons aux gens où ils doivent être et nous leur donnons les bons documents dont ils ont besoin. Pensez à demander une allocation pour enfant, une prestation et la transmission d'un mariage.

Information

Chaque mois, nous organisons des soirées d'information, dans lesquelles nous fournissons plus d'informations sur un sujet spécifique. Par exemple sur les élections, l'assurance obsèques, l'épargne.

Integration

Nous ne pouvons pas l'ignorer. La société (belge) est composée de personnes de différentes communautés culturelles. Au lieu de la séparation qui s'est produite, nous rassemblons les gens. Par exemple, avec des barbecues et des événements musicaux.

Administration

Nos abonnés peuvent venir gratuitement au bureau avec des questions sur leurs lettres, factures et contrats. Nous expliquons la lettre directement, médiatisons avec l'organisation et résolvons l'incertitude.

Nos Partenaires

Adresse : Bredabaan 371, 2170 Merksem

Téléphone : +32 (0)3 484 3141

E-mail : info@wwelcome.be

Contact